Hello. I recently installed a new plugin on my MacBook. I entered the license for the Q4 and used it, but every time I close and reopen Pro Tools, a message keeps appearing asking me to enter the license again. I am unable to use it; do you know why this is happening?
Hello. I recently installed a new plugin on my MacBook. I entered the license for the Q4 and used it, but every time I close and reopen Pro Tools, a message keeps appearing asking me to enter the license again. I am unable to use it; do you know why this is happening?